Tunnel of Lights

Standard

Still the same night when I took pictures about the blue night. Out of boredom, I played my camera around. I took decent photos but soon I got even more bored so I started to move it up and down, diagonally, in circles. I didn’t know what people thought about me that time. I knew some of them were looking at me but I didn’t care. I was busy making abstracts photos then. I was experimenting Intentional Camera Movement. I was really curious about it so here are some of the results šŸ™‚Image

Image

Image

Image

4 thoughts on “Tunnel of Lights

  1. Great job, well done!

    Some people might think that you wanted to throw your camera. Unfortunately they don’t have a chance to see your great job. šŸ˜€

    Keep it up, girl!

Thanks for coming by and be free to leave a message :) or critics...

